Image by Fineas Gavre

 

Yoga of Fullfilment Retreat

AY Personal Education, Boldern, Männedorf, ZH

 

Ascension, April 17-21, 2023
Early Bird until November 30, 2022  

Registration until May 1st, 2023

 

 

Unlock your hearts desires...

 

We're going back to our roots in many ways. In the nature around Boldern, you go down after the third breath. The house contributes significantly to your well-being with its energy and the caring team. But also as a silent preparation for the AY Inner Teacher Retreat program. Now you have arrived.


In the AY Inner Teacher Retreat 2023 we take care of the «Four Desires» (Yoga of Fulfillment, YoF), the wishes of your heart and how these can be implemented. The YoF brings you back to your roots because that's where everyone's unfulfilled wishes and fears lie. Your everyday life and life, as well as your many experiences, often put a dull veil over wishes and fears, so that some of them become almost unrecognizable. The voice of the heart also falls silent. We're changing that!

 

Angelica & I have over 10 years of personal experience in this process and pass it on in our mentoring & coaching sessions. But in this Retreat it takes on a special form that AY only offers here because we look at the practices of the book together and they are skillfully woven into the yoga practices that await you every day. You also have the option to book individual sessions during these days. We are clearly at your side even after these four days, because the YoF process does not simply end then - so our support is also long-term.

 

Time with each other, in nature and from the mat, as well as the opportunity to immerse yourself in other spheres with a massage by Souleymande, to switch off, is also very important.

 

If you've never been to our AY Inner Teacher Retreat, now is the ideal opportunity to change that! Grab one of the popular and limited thirty places at the early bird price and experience firsthand what the AY Inner Teacher Retreat can achieve. In preparation, we warmly recommend reading the Four Desires up to page 170. The retreat takes place in German & English.

 

Daily program

 

  • 07:15 a.m. - 07:30 a.m., Morning Mantra

  • 07:30 a.m. - 08:30 a.m, Breakfast

  • 08:45 a.m. - 12:30 p.m., Yoga of Fulfillment, Asana, Pranayama and meditation

  • 12:30 p.m. - 03:00 p.m., Lunch / free time

  • 04:00 p.m. - 06:30 p.m., Yoga of Fulfillment, ParaYoga Nidra, Restorative, Meditation, Mantra

  • 07:00 p.m. - 08:00 p.m., Dinner and time for yourself

 

The daily program can be easily adjusted on site if necessary. If you need to, you are free to skip a session. Your well-being is our top priority.

 

Souleymane Ndiaye, from Studio Akupressur Massage, will pamper you with his massages these days. You can find the offer during the AY Personal Education Retreat here (following). You can book your appointment directly with Souleymane.

 

AY Inner Teacher Program Fee

 

  • Early Bird until November 30, 2022, CHF 395.-/4 days

  • Regular booking until May 1, 2023, CHF 595.-/4 days

 

Payment is made via bank transfer and with this booking your place is guaranteed.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom
press to zoom

Hotel Boldern Reservation

At Hotel Boldern you will find peace and comfort in one of the beautiful single rooms. This includes breakfast, 3-course lunch and 2-course dinner, which go with the yoga program and are lovingly prepared by the Boldern team. Fruit, water and tea are available during the breaks. Please book your room directly at the hotel, where you can also state whether you have any particular requirements in terms of food (gluten-free, vegan, etc.) and whether you will be arriving by car. The hotel offers parking spaces for guests.

 

  • Single room CHF 215.- per day, all inclusive

  • Double room CHF 175.- per day, all inclusive

 

Individual arrival is on Friday evening until 7 p.m. if you would like to have dinner. Later arrivals are to be notified when booking at the hotel. Your individual departure takes place on Sunday after lunch.

 

 

Our wish

Perceive your heart's desires and implement them, with a tried and tested strategy from the thousands of years old knowledge of Sri Vidya, converted for the spirit and time of today. Find inspiration, Satsang (community and solidarity), energy and satisfaction these days, so that you can continue to develop in a positive direction in 2023 and beyond. Angelica and I are happy to pass on ancient wisdom for modern seekers to you in a concentrated manner as part of the AY Personal Education Retreat.

 

Hari Om,
Angelica & Misty

Registration

Your finances are limited but you really would love to take part. No problem, call us and we will find a way to make that wish come true. 

The registration period for the AYR 2023 has ended. Namasté

Terms and Conditions I Covid
In general, a refund for the AYIT Retrat is possible until December 31, 2022. If you cancel later, the course costs will be reimbursed, provided that your place can be occupied by another booking. Special conditions apply in the event of long illness and accidents, which must be proven in good time with a doctor's certificate. If the authorities make it impossible to carry out on-site due to measures that are then taking place or measures that are still in force with regard to Covid, 100% of the course costs will be reimbursed.

Image by Fineas Gavre

Yoga of Fullfilment Retreat 

AY Personal Education, Boldern, Männedorf, ZH

Auffahrt, 17. - 21. April 2023
Early Bird bis 30. November 2022 

Anmeldungen bis 1. Mai 2023 

 

Das erwartet dich

Wir gehen zurück zu unseren Wurzeln, in vielerlei Hinsichcht. In der Natur rund um Boldern, fährst du schon nach dem dritten Atemzug runter. Das Haus, trägt mit seiner Energie und dem umsorgenden Team massgeblich zu deinem Wohlbefinden bei. Aber auch zur stillen Vorbereitung auf das AY Inner Teacher Retreat Programm. Jetzt bist du angekommen.


Im AY Inner Teacher Retreat 2023 nehmen wir uns dem «Four Desires» (Yoga of Fulfillment, YoF) an, den Wünschen deines Herzens und wie diese umgesetzt werden können. Das YoF bringt dich zurück zu deinen Wurzeln, denn dort liegen die unerfüllten Wünsche und auch die Ängste eines jeden. Dein Alltag und das Leben, wie auch deine vielen Erlebnisse, legen oftmals einen dumpfen Schleier über Wünsche und Ängste, sodass sie zum Teil fast unerkennbar werden. So verstummt auch die Stimme des Herzens. Das ändern wir!

 

Angelica & ich, haben über 10 Jahre persönliche Erfahrung in diesem Prozess und geben diese auch in unseren Mentoring & Coaching Sessions weiter. Doch in diesem Reterat nimmt das nochmals eine spezielle Form an, die AY nur hier anbietet, denn die Practices des Buches schauen wir gemeinsam an und sie werden von uns gekonnt in die Yoga Practices, die dich täglich erwarten, miteingewoben. Du hast zudem auch die Möglichkeit Einzelsessions zu buchen während diesen Tagen. Wir stehen dir ganz klar auch nach diesen vier Tagen weiterhin zu Seite, denn der Prozess des YoF hört dann nicht einfach auf - somit ist auch unsere Unterstützung eine langfristige.

 

Eine ganz wichtige Stelle nimmt auch die Zeit miteinander, in der Natur und ab der Matte ein, sowie die Möglichkeit bei einer Massage von Souleymande in andere Sphären zu tauchen, abzuschalten.

Wenn du noch nie in unserem AY Inner Teacher Retreat warst, dann ist jetzt die ideale Gelegenheit, das zu ändern! Schnapp dir einen der beliebten und begrenzten dreissig Plätze zum Early Bird Preis und erlebe hautnah, was das AY Inner Teacher Retreat bewirken kann. Als Vorbereitung empfhelen wir wärmstens das Four Desires bis Seite 170 zu lesen. Das Retreat findet auf Deutsch & Englisch statt.

Tagesprogramm

  • 07.30 - 8.30 Uhr, Frühstück

  • 08.45 - 12.30 Uhr, Yoga of Fulfilment, Asana, Pranayama und Meditation

  • 12.30 - 15.00 Uhr, Lunch/Freizeit

  • 16.00 - 18.30 Uhr, Yoga of Fulfillment, ParaYoga Nidra, Restorative, Meditation, Mantra

  • 19.00 - 20.00 Uhr, Abendessen 

  • 20.00 Uhr, Zeit für dich, die Gspändli und/oder einen Spaziergang

Das Tagesprogramm kann sofern nötig vor Ort leicht angepasst werden. Es steht dir frei, wenn du es brauchst, auch mal eine Session auszulassen. Dein Wohlbefinden steht an oberster Stelle. 

Souleymane Ndiaye, vom Studio Akupressur Massage verwöhnt dich in diesen Tagen mit seinen Massagen.  Das Angebot während dem AY Inner Teacher Retreat findest du in hier. Deinen Termin kannst du direkt bei Souleymane buchen.

AY Inner Teacher Programm Kosten 

  • Early Bird bis 30. November 2022, CHF 495.- / 4 Tage

  • Regular Booking bis 1. Mai 2023, CHF 600.- / 4 Tage

Die Bezahlung erfolgt via Banküberweisung und mit dessen Verbuchung ist dein Platz garantiert.

 

 

 

Hotel Boldern Buchung

Im Hotel Boldern findest du Ruhe und Komfort in einem der schönen Einzelzimmer. Inbegriffen sind Frühstück, 3-Gang Mittag- und 2-Gangabendessen, welche zum Yogaprogramm passen und liebevoll vom Boldern Team zubereitet werden. In den Pausen stehen Früchte, Wasser und Tee zur Verfügung. Dein Zimmer buchst du bitte direkt beim Hotel, wo du auch angibst, ob du bestimmte Wünsche hast punkto Essen (glutenfrei, vegan etc.) und ob du mit dem Auto anreist. Die Parkplätze sind vom Hotel für Gäste offeriert.

Preis Einzelzimmer CHF XXX.- / Tag

Die individuelle Anreise erfolgt am Mittwochabend bis 19 Uhr, wenn du gerne ein Abendessen einnehmen willst. Spätere Ankünfte, bitte bei der Buchung im Hotel gleich mitteilen. Deine individuelle Abreise erfolgt am Sonntag nach dem gemeinsamen Lunch.

Unser Wunsch

Nimm deine Herzenswünsche wahr und setze sie um, mit einer erprobten Strategie aus dem jahrausende alten Wissen von Sri Vidya, umgemünzt für den Geist und die Zeit von heute. Finde in diesen Tagen Inspiration, Satsang (Community und Zusammenhalt), Energie und Zufriedenheit, sodass du dich 2023 und auch danach in eine positive Richtung weiterentwickelst. Angelica und ich freuen uns, dir ancient wisdom for modern seekers konzentriert im Rahmen des AY Inner Teacher Retreats weiter zu geben. 

Hari Om,
Angelica & Misty

 

AGBs I Covid

Generell ist eine Rückerstattung für das AYIT Retrat bis 31. Dezember 2022 möglich. Bei späteren Abmeldungen werden dir die Kurskosten erstattet, sofern dein Platz miteiner anderen Buchung belegt werden kann. Spezielle Bedignungen gelten bei langer Krankheit & Unfällen, welche rechtzeitig mit einem Arztzeugnis zu belegen sind. Sollten die Behörden die Durchführung vor Ort verunmöglichen aufgrund von dann eintretenden Massnahmen oder noch geltenden Massnahmen hinsichtlich Covid, werden 100% der Kurskosten zurückvergütet.  

Anmeldung AYIT Retreat 2023

Bist du finanziell im Engpass oder im Studium/Ausbildung, dann kontaktiere uns für den Spezialpreis. Wir versuchen jedem eine Teilnahme am Retreat zu ermöglichen, der sich das wünscht.

Die Anmeldezeit für das AYR 2023 ist beendet. Namasté

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.